Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 80 total)
  • do you have any regrets?
  • BobaFatt
    Free Member

Just go thinking on this over the last couple of days……..any regrets in life, anything you feel you should have done but didn't?

I wish i hadn't listened to my mother (you failed your art exam so you've blown it) and followed my dream of being an artist…….luckily i'm only 34 and can pick this dream back up 😀

tiggs121
    Free Member

Should have gone and lived in France when I was a student and had the chance to work there during holidays – may have been able to do more than order beer and book a campsite now!

grynch
    Free Member

the twins. *sigh*

one_happy_hippy
    Free Member

Plenty, but id rather regret something ive done than regretting something i didnt do.

wysiwyg
    Free Member

Do more travelling, but on the other hand, "day aint over yet"

z1ppy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FG6tRSpWqJA

(hopefully that the correct link, as youtube is blocked at work)

GrahamS

Regrets? Well, I've had a few, but then again, too few to mention.

barnsleymitch
    Free Member

Still wonder about not moving to Western Oz when we had the chance a few years ago, but then again, I've got a wife and four kids that I absolutely adore, a reasonable income / nice house and stuff, so the regrets only surface occasionally.

uplink
    Free Member

Maybe a bit over serious here but I really regret not seeing more of my mum

sorry

Coyote
    Free Member

I try not to regret, I try to learn from mistakes. regret can be a negative thing. Having said that there are plenty things that had I the chance over, I would do differently. On the other hand I have a gorgeous wife and fantastic children. Had I done something different then maybe I wouldn't have what I have now.

hungrymonkey
    Free Member

2 japanese women who wanted to 'see my hotel room' – oh how naieve 🙁

iza, polish girl.

other than that, i can't think of many things i regret