Round 1 of the UCI world cup

Home Forum Bike Forum Round 1 of the UCI world cup

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Round 1 of the UCI world cup
  • zaskar
    Member

    Which Channel?

    roughneck
    Member

    Is it on the telly

    Hairychested
    Member

    Surely not, it’s pushbikes away from a vellodrome. Illegal.

    Not on the telly but live on the web, try here.
    http://www.descent-world.co.uk/WorldCupLive2009/livelounge.html

    UCI MTB Worldcup South Africa – 4X
    European Time Zone – Saturday 11 APRIL CEST
    16:15 – 18:004X Final

    UK Time Zone – Saturday 11 APRIL GMT
    14:15 – 16:004X Final

    U.S. Time Zone (East Coast) – Saturday 11 APRIL EST
    09:15 – 11:004X Final

    U.S. Time Zone (West Coast) – Saturday 11 APRIL PDT
    07:15 – 09:004X Final

    UCI MTB Worldcup South Africa – DHI
    European Time Zone – Sunday 12 APRIL CEST
    13:15 – 14:00DH Final Women
    14:00 – 16:00DH Final Men

    UK Time Zone – Sunday 12 APRIL GMT
    11:15 – 12:00DH Final Women
    12:00 – 14:00DH Final Men

    U.S. Time Zone (East Coast) – Sunday 12 APRIL EST
    08:15 – 9:00DH Final Women
    09:00 – 11:00DH Final Men

    U.S. Time Zone (West Coast) – Sunday 12 APRIL PDT
    06:15 – 07:00DH Final Women
    07:00 – 09:00DH Final Men

    Premier Icon Gordymac
    Subscriber

    Eurosport 2 on Sunday afternoon, 15.00.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

The topic ‘Round 1 of the UCI world cup’ is closed to new replies.