Viewing 34 posts - 1 through 34 (of 34 total)
  • beards
  • crezzy

ive been cultavating my beard now for 3 months , its a nice ginger curly work of art problem is im getting a road bike does this mean i will have to shave it as well as take the ears tail and peak of my helmet and diguse the fact that im useing mtb spds instead of road spd neck breakers

IA

Get a fake latex chin and disguise the beard? Perhaps sculpted in aero fashion?

crezzy

do you think my beard could be classed as a crumple zone

flebby
    Free Member

I shaved my 3month beard off yesterday coincidentally.
    That’s all really.

allthepies
    Free Member

ginger ? commiserations etc.

nickwatson
    Free Member

Convert the road bike to single speed, then you can keep both.

sc-xc

There’s two types of people that wear beards. Sex pests and idiots.

Andyhilton
    Free Member

You can keep it if you can dish out the pain. Same applies if you have hairy legs.

crezzy

tut tut allthepies i bet your the type of person who does like watching sheep get there freak on

TheBrick
    Free Member

sc-xc – Member

My girlfriend is working in Hong Kong for year. I am growing a bear while she is away. She say I look like an idiot, she has also call me a sex pest. But which is better?

Personally I am aiming for a Taliban look.

crezzy

sounds like a good plan that does nick ,dont fancy 52/18 though

epicyclo

I don’t understand shaving – why would a man want to look like a pre-pubescent boy?

Andyhilton
    Free Member

cos the pro’s do it.

sc-xc

TheBrick…I’m not going to argue with anyone that can grow a bear.

GW
    Free Member

I don’t understand beards – why would a man want to look like[b] the sex life of[/b] a pre-pubescent boy?

epicyclo

GW – Member
    I don’t understand beards – why would a man want to look like the sex life of a pre-pubescent boy?

Ok, you don’t seem to shave.

Now tell us why are you trying to look attractive to men with beards?
    🙂

DaveyBoyWonder
    Free Member