Viewing 22 posts - 1 through 22 (of 22 total)
  • This turns up tomorrow :) new bike content :)
  • fourcrossjohn
    Free Member

Cant wait 🙂
    Hoping that she handles well. Any one have any experiences on these?

rOcKeTdOg

your beach needs a tidy

PJM1974
    Free Member

Nope, I’ve no experience whatsoever aside from owning a 2003 Rockhopper once.

That said, it looks fantastic and I’m chuffed to bits to see someone with a new bike on here. It’ll be great, enjoy!

takisawa2

Someones wee’d in the water bottle. I’d probably empty that out.

Enjoy. Looks nice.

CaptainFlashheart
    Free Member

I’m chuffed to bits to see someone with a new bike on here. It’ll be great, enjoy!

^^THIS!^^

Lovely, neutral handling bikes. Neutral in a good way, of course. You’ll love it!

Rusty-Shackleford
    Free Member

takisawa2 – Member
    Someones weed in the water bottle

Sweeeeet…

fourcrossjohn
    Free Member

Obviously that bike above is not the exact one, only decent pic of the bike I could find.

Traded in my pride and joy for it to get fit (scott voltage fr30)

PGreen
    Free Member

New Bikes are awesome. Got my new one on Saturday 😀

Hope you enjoy the new bike feeling and get out and get it muddy!

cookeaa

Wrong forum! That’s not a road bike…

Enjoy it

Markie
    Free Member

It looks darn quick! Nice.

fenred
    Free Member

Got a 2006 frame sitting in the shed and currently thinking about building it back up. As cfh says very neutral handling, light but very stiff. First upgrade – carbon seat post (takes sting out)

You’ll love it….enjoy 😀

robhenry85
    Free Member

my bro has one, he loves it! nice and light, rides well. but the tyres that come on it dont have much grip in mud 😆

fourcrossjohn
    Free Member

Tyres are not an issue, a friend is sponsored by scwalbe so i get cheap barley used tyres 🙂 \
    I was thinking rocket rons?

TheFopster
    Free Member

Nice but looks a bit burly for a CX bike. Is it UCI legal with those discs?

😉

Have fun!