Viewing 30 posts - 1 through 30 (of 30 total)
  • Mmm Bop
  • fudge9202
    Free Member

Anybody got one let me know how they ride they look awesome in lime – drooool!!

bol

Just posted on your other thread. Depending on the type of riding you do, I would say it's a very good choice.

messiah
    Free Member

I'm 5'11" and the medium I borrowed felt huge. I'd love to try a small because the medium felt like it had potential.

hora
    Free Member

A salesman will be along shortly to give you the spiel

trout
    Free Member

Well I am just back in from a small pootle and I am loving every minute on mine
    I am no expert riding god but it feels to work very well on all the terrain I have used it on

wors

i have a blue pig im 5'11 and have a medium and is fine. Does everything i want it to.

spev

Just built mine but i've not ridden it yet 🙂

firestarter
    Free Member

my blue pig is a small and im five ten it fits and rides great

CSteHT
    Free Member

I have the Mmmbop about 3 weeks now. Its an amazing bike. Really liking it. Nothing in Ireland it cant do. Friend of mine has one too, he is currently on a J1 visa in the US and says there is nothing in Utah or Montana he can't climb or descend. Mine is lime green, so it looks S**THOT too!

IanW
    Free Member

Can we have pictures please.

spev

here we go

CSteHT
    Free Member

I can't put up pics on here but if you go to http://myragley.com/ you can see mine, Should be the first on the page. I only put the photos up today.

brant
    Free Member

Hi – I was just about to come here and post about two new mmmbops appearing this morning 🙂

http://myragley.com/tag/mmmbop

CSteHT
    Free Member

Spev, I like the blue a LOT. Awesome bike.

smudge
    Free Member

troutie,
    have you put youre new forks on yet?

fudge9202
    Free Member