Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Is Embarrassing Bodies fake/set up?
  • Its got to be surely?

In a educational way to give some insight to sexual health problems etc, the promise of seeing some girls chuff to draw the crowds and then show yo the horrors of not visiting the doctors

Why else would these people do it if not getting paid?

bigyinn
    Free Member

Im a nobody, look at meeeee!

grahamh
    Free Member

Err wasn’t there a previous thread that went on the lines of “Oh I have an embarrassing problem that I won’t take to the doctor, so I’ll go on national TV inserted.”

DezB
    Free Member

Was the fishy knob bloke on this week?

project
    Free Member

DezB , just naked firemen……………, doing a pubic information film.

MussEd
    Free Member

I’ll not willingly watch that programme again but how that permatanned tool can dish out advice on “Embarassing” body parts when his own **** hair looks like three strands of all bran dyed blonde and glued to the top of a grapefruit is beyond me…

tazzymtb

it’s another modern day socially acceptable way of laughing at freaks just like x factor, big brother or any shockumentary on channel 5 with such classics as “the boy with and arse for a face” or the caring drama ” I’ve had a face transplant and my husband thinks that when I give him oral pleasure it’s technically a threesome”

..at least going to Bedlam was more honest 😀

DezB
    Free Member

Totally agree tazzymtb – s’why I started this thread

Kuco

The few times i’ve seen it that Dr Christian always seems pissed to me.

samuri
    Free Member

All TV is fake. Look at the other one… errm, with cock wang? How to look good naked.

These people claim to be terribly embarrassed by their bodies and yet by the end of the program they’re showing 3 million people what they look like in the chuff.

I’m not bothered by my body but I’d still refrain from getting all my kit off on national TV. I think the people on that show are lying. A lot.

dr_death