Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 64 total)
  • Girl trouble, need a good online flourist that delivers
  • Sparx
    Free Member

Ok so I've messed up and need to grovel, going to start with some flowers. I have had no experience with online florists, are there any ones in particular that stand out?

My wonderful girlfriend lives 300 miles away so a reliable delivery service is a must

I know it shouldn't be a factor but reasonable prices would be nice being a student and all…

Thanks in advance

Sparx

Stoner
    Free Member

pffft. Life's too short. She'll either get over it or not – whichever way, it doesnt matter 😉

simonralli2
    Free Member

Done this a couple of times and Interflora seem to have women on the other line of the phone who can pick out the right bunch in this situation without you even seeing them or being near a computer!

TandemJeremy
    Free Member

I have just googled for a local florist and asked them to deliver.

rOcKeTdOg

TJ has the best plan, flowers will be fresher too

TheSouthernYeti
    Free Member

Jesus you don't want to be setting this sort of precedent in your relationship, so 2nd stoner.

More importantly…. What have you done?

clareymorris

More importantly buy her flowers when you HAVEN'T screwed up!

0091paddy
    Free Member

wait till you get the bill….

TheSouthernYeti
    Free Member

More importantly buy her flowers when you HAVEN'T screwed up!

Very good point, then she won't know when you're feeling guilty in the future either!

ojom
    Free Member

Can i suggest you cease screwing stuff up asap. Learn you will NEVER win. This is the way of Nature and The Plan.

By doing this myself i have saved a fortune in present/flowers.

Therefore every gift is given with positivity and no negativity.

Happy to help.

woody2000

300 miles away?! I daresay her local boyfriend will have bought her some flowers by now, don't worry. 😈

ojom
    Free Member