Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 77 total)
  • Forget BMW/Audi drivers…..The car that attracts the worst drivers is……….
  • Houns

The Renault Scenic!!

Over the last few months I have noticed how shockingly bad the drivers of these cars are. They are typically fat brain dead chav families.
    They need a larger car to fit their guts in, football shirts, white trainers and 3/4 shorts are de rigueur

Head lights always seem to be faulty or on high beam, fog lights of course are on at all times of the day. Indicators do not work and the drivers seem to feel they are exempt from the laws concerning driving whilst on the phone

You may not have noticed this, but now I have pointed it out you will be looking at every Renault scenic and you will notice the poor driving skills!

wwaswas

*ahem*

I’ve been driving my Grand Scenic for 6 years and haven’t had an accident.

Seen hundreds, mind 😉

prezet
    Free Member

Never noticed Scenic drivers – I know it’s a cliche, but BMW, Audi and Merc drivers really are the worst on the roads. Audi in particular are awful.

Mini drivers are fairly bad too – especially the younger drivers who seem to be permanently attached to their mobile phones while driving.

Fresh Goods Friday 696: The Middling Edition

Fresh Goods Friday 696: The Middlin...
    Latest Singletrack Videos
    joao3v16
    Free Member

The car that attracts the worst drivers is……….

Any of those ones with more than 3 wheels isn’t it?

treaclesponge
    Free Member

Agree entirely, especially after one reversed into my car a few weeks back and then told me Id parked it inconsideratly. On my driveway.

nasher
    Free Member

I’ve been driving my Grand Scenic for 6 years and haven’t had an accident.

Seen hundreds, mind

the hundreds of accidents you see in your rear view mirror that yo caused.. 😀

CaptainFlashheart
    Free Member

Any of those ones with more than 3 wheels isn’t it?

Good drivers only in these;

sugdenr
    Free Member