Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 353 total)
  • Evolution – I`m not buying it.
  • trailwagger
    Free Member

Just seems a bit far fetched to me that we have ended up with however many species with such a diverse form and function from a random set of circumstances.

I am sure someone here can convince me otherwise as I am no expert in the subject. So please feel free to enlighten me.

xora

*head in hands crying*

There are books about it, go learn, you’ll be amazed!

martinhutch

seosamh77
    Free Member

trailwagger – Member
    Just seems a bit far fetched to me that we have ended up with however many species with such a diverse form and function from a random set of circumstances.

I am sure someone here can convince me otherwise as I am no expert in the subject. So please feel free to enlighten me.

I’m happy to let you wallow in ignorance.

crimsondynamo
    Free Member

What’s the less far-fetched explanation?

kraken2345
    Free Member

I don’t suppose Earth is flat in your eyes too?

perchypanther
    Free Member

….and gravity? I’m not buying that crazy bullshit either!

CaptainFlashheart
    Free Member

[video]https://youtu.be/nc2JBtrPpIk[/video]

scud
    Free Member

Nope you’re right, it was God in 7 days, he just put the fossils and the DNA links there to have a laugh with you….

AdamW
    Free Member

Same with cheese. Bloody cheesolutionists claiming it exists. Meh.

jimdubleyou

So please feel free to enlighten me.

Do you think humans will be in the same form as they are today 3.5 billion years from now?

Because that’s how long it took to go from the first fossils we know about to today.

bencooper
    Free Member

fasthaggis

Yeah,it’s like Dinosaurs, they were really,really small,but people just made stuff up about them and now fake all the big bones finds to try and fool us.

Oh,and don’t get me started on the moon landings,sheez.

seosamh77
    Free Member

jimdubleyou – Member
    So please feel free to enlighten me.