Viewing 21 posts - 1 through 21 (of 21 total)
  • ernie_lynch what does this man do for a living?
  • rogerthecat
    Free Member

After seeing a couple of mega posts on political threads I demand to know what this man does for a living?

No one can write so much and hold down a job at the same time, unless STW is employing him as an agent provocateur.

I think there’s a connection between Ernie and the Infinite Number of Monkeys theory: I think there’s an infinite number of Ernies who, given a working day, can completely fill up a forum.

Moses

I “think” that Ernie is a carpenter by trade, may be unemployed at the moment.

IF he is who I think he is, he’s a very bright & self-effacing, self-educated man. But with unkempt hair.

richc
    Free Member

considering your name, and what you’ve typed, he’s not Jesus is he?

rogerthecat
    Free Member

If he is Jesus he’s toughened up his attitude a bit

richc
    Free Member

well wouldn’t have you! last time he was about he got crucified for his liberal views.

ton

wtf is ernie-lynch anyway…………. 😉

tyger
    Free Member

‘Che Guevara’s’ real name was Ernie Lynch – well, Ernesto Guevara-Lynch, to give him his full name. ‘Che’ was what his mates called him in Fidel’s insurgency.

psychle
    Free Member

every time I see his name I confuse it with Merrill-lynch, don’t know why 🙄

julianwilson
    Free Member

[foil hat] given the frequency and rapidity with which he pops into arguments, I often wonder if he is a pseudo-login shared by several regular posters. [/foil hat]

or GrizzlyGus.

ernie_lynch
    Free Member

ernie_lynch
    Free Member

I’ve decided to answer the question after all……… since it was asked. Although I have never before openly admitted on here exactly what I do for a living ……. it has always been my little secret.

LOL @ ‘Che is Jesus’ !

Yes ernie_lynche and grizzlygus are just one person. And no, I don’t employ a ‘google-trained’ team of people to write my posts !