• This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Double Room for rent NW london, in 3 bed house with 2 nice housemates
  • pierrepechon
    Free Member

hello there –

we have 1 double room to rent, for about £650 per month plus about £50 per month bills. room is available in 2-4 weeks time. rent for the first month will only be about £150 because the place isnt totally finished yet. if you’re interested get in touch by phone or text, prefereably dont msg me on this forum because i cant log in at work !!
    0 seven eight seven o 401441

have a look here http://www.spareroom.co.uk/flatshare/flatshare_detail.pl?flatshare_id=3900912

its a nice room, super smooth shiny wood floor, and a secret hatch in the floor to hide laptop / passport / precious stuff – in the old fireplace.

its in a big 3 bed house near dollis hill tube station. there are 2 of us there at the moment – I’m a doctor, i work in hospital, and the other housemate is a really chilled out australian paramedic called angus. he just moved here from Oz, and is very relaxed and easy to get on with.

i’m a keen rock climber, kayaker and mountain biker. the house is perfect for out doorsy sporty people – there is loads of space for kit and boys toys.

the house has 3 double bedrooms, upstairs there’s a big landing with space for huge wardrobes, 2 bathrooms – one has loo/bath/shower/sink, the other one has shower/sink.

Then downstairs there is a loo with sink, a utility room with big metal sink/washing machine/boiler/there will be a freezer too, then kitchen has 6ft tall fridge and normal kitchen stuff, theres my favourite room (has no floor at moment – we are still fixing this bit up) which is one giant sitting room – this used to be 2 rooms so we knocked the wall down and put in a big steel beam so we can dangle off it and have a pull-up bar and climbing finger boards.