Viewing 29 posts - 1 through 29 (of 29 total)
  • Do you get really bad wind at work?
  • Karinofnine

I work for a firm of solicitors and farting in the office is defo out of the question.

oldfart

I was threatened with the conduct code where i used to work ! Was told if i needed to do it i should (quote ) " go to the purpose built room " .Which was apparently the yard outside !!!!

MtbCol
    Free Member

Some days I wish I could nip out and buy a respirator.
    God knows what some of my colleagues eat but its totally rank – it can start at 7 in the morning and last all day!

wwaswas

I work on my own at home.

I catch myself out on Skype calls every now and again though. It's alright if there's multiple people on the call though.

Raindog
    Free Member

I fart badly if I drink instant coffee, so I try and steer clear of it. Decent espresso is so much nicer anyway.

headfirst
    Free Member

Farting during work is really out of the question for me. I'm a teacher. Sometimes I dream of a job where I could let rip at will… 🙁

Pook

poor Will.

Kuco

Farting is part of the requirement where I work the louder and smellier the better 😀

Karinofnine

Sometimes I wonder what would happen if the most senior solicitor here one day just eased up onto one cheek and let a big ol' fart go… – the junior solicitors would have to follow suit – the whole office would go farting mad – it would be hilarious

bassspine
    Free Member

SIS PSP seems to give me particularly vivid windypops….I just let one off and then spray GT85 around to cover the wiff if I'm in the shop, if I'm out working on my bike, it's jet propulsion.

woodsman
    Free Member

That's one of the up sides of working for myself – fart at leisure!

Why don't you sent the precedent and let rip yourself?

sundaywobbler

Come and work with my bunch… It's like a competition and highly amusing!

FoxyChick
    Free Member

No I don't.

MrOvershoot

Kuco – Member