Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 50 total)
  • Dissertation Survey – Advertising in the Cycle Industry
  • lawman91

Afternoon all! I’m a third year student at Aberystwyth University and am in process of writing my dissertation on the techniques used by advertisers to communicate with consumers. In order to do this, I require a large amount of data regarding demographics within consumer groups in the cycling community. The survey below asks a few simple questions and will take no more than a few minutes to complete. Your help is greatly appreciated. Thanks very much!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/QXSPS33

shermer75
    Free Member

Done 🙂

everyone
    Free Member

Done. Good luck with the diss!

wonkey_donkey
    Free Member

done

tomhoward

done

luke698
    Free Member

Done and good luck with your dissertation!

jambalaya
    Free Member

Done. I was surprised the questionnaire wasn’t longer and would have answered more questions. Good Luck.

JEngledow
    Free Member

Done, good luck

whatnobeer
    Free Member

I reckon it’s all a ruse and is in fact a survey designed to see how much of our browsing and magazine buying habits we will reveal to a total stranger on the internet 😉

Filled it out, good luck 🙂

lawman91

Thanks for filling the Survey out folks, your participation is greatly appreciated 🙂

soobalias
    Free Member

im avoiding doing a nasty report.

done.

officialtob
    Free Member

Done 🙂

tiggs121
    Free Member

Done!

Good luck.

iolo
    Free Member

From that survey you ask if we use websites or magazines.
    Ok, age and number of bikes is also included but I’m not quite sure you will be able to write a complete dissertation based on this.
    I’m sure you have other research but I just feel more questions should have been asked. Afterall you as got us to fill it in you could have had much more data.

funkrodent

Done. Would have liked the age question to have wider options (eg 35-45) 😉

lawman91