Viewing 29 posts - 1 through 29 (of 29 total)
  • Another blog
  • druidh
    Free Member

I’ve occasionally done wee write-ups on this forum after some of my travels. I seem to be getting a bit more verbose these days (maybe I have too much time to kill), so I thought I’d start jotting them down in the form of an ongoing blog.

I’ve never tried blogging before and I’m sure, like the majority, it’ll soon fall into dis-use. However, in the meantime, here it is. Hope you enjoy and comments are always very welcome (on style/presentation/layout too).

http://www.blog.scotroutes.com/

mustard
    Free Member

I thought you might find your flow after reading your piece on dgoab’s blog 😉

You really should use a picture of Scotland rather than Greece as your banner though 😆

Looks good!

plodtv
    Free Member

subscribed, looks good

druidh
    Free Member

Mustard – I’ll have you know that’s the west coast of Harris!

Andituk
    Free Member

Added to blogroll, liked the first post, well written 🙂

DaRC_L

Ermmm I think you need to check the format in Firefox – it’s a bit all over the place on my version (but it could just be me)

druidh
    Free Member

DaRC L – I’ve just installed Firefox 6.0.2 (the latest version) and it seems fine.

yunki
    Free Member

very readable indeed.. thanks

dirtygirlonabike
    Free Member

Oh i meant to say, you can always link to mine too 😀 *adds linking druidh’s blog to mine to the huge to do list*

tony_m
    Free Member

Bookmarked, and look forward to reading more! Thanks druidh. 🙂

mustard
    Free Member

dgoab – he’s way ahead of you, check the links page!

dirtygirlonabike
    Free Member

I did earlier – i couldn’t see it. Its probably just my old browser 🙁

mustard
    Free Member

The Singletrackworld Forums. To quote someone else – “like arguing with a load of angry strangers in a badly run bike shop”. However, there are also moments of pure gold.

pescetarianrevolutions: another interesting blog to fill your time.