Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 85 total)
  • Logo design
  • Mounty_73

I am looking at getting a logo designed, does anyone on here offer this service please?

If so could you email me or give your email address so that I could give you more info etc, thanks.

druidh
    Free Member

* bookmarks thread *

binners

Is it just a logo? Or will you be requiring pie charts too?

CaptainFlashheart
    Free Member

Marvellous! Just what we needed on a grey Monday morning!

Coffee, anyone?

argyle
    Free Member

how much will you pay?

Mounty_73

Binners – no pie required.

CFH – green tea instead?

argyle – how much would you charge? 😉

radtothepowerofsik
    Free Member

Oh HELLO!

*fires up Paint*

dan1980
    Free Member

I’m no expert, but I believe that this years “must have” logo feature is a rainbow.

KennySenior
    Free Member

This logo encapsulates all that you wish to convey. Yours for £2500. HTH

sc-xc

[img]http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/a/ac/ISR-HW73.png[/img]

You can have that for a tenner.

nickjb
    Free Member

I won’t get involved with the usual pie chart chat but if you want to email me of list we can talk about it. It’s not my core business but I’ve done a few now.

argyle
    Free Member

i charge £30 an hour for my freelance work

clubber
    Free Member

For the OP to explain the sarky comments from the sensitive designer types 😉

http://27bslash6.com/p2p2.html

mogrim

Where the picture of the bike with the rainbow and stars and whatever else it was that was on that huge pisstake logo thread? That’s my favourite logo of All Time.

clubber
    Free Member

Incidentally I wondered how Simon fared since the email exchange. I found this which suggests that he’s not on his yacht yet 🙂

Simon Edhouse: adventures in the entrepreneurial mindset

BigJohn

Is it just a logo? Or will you be requiring pie charts too?

Binners – loving the twentysevenbslashsix reference. 😀

Mounty_73