• This topic has 249 replies, 59 voices, and was last updated 9 years ago by kinixecig-spam.
Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 250 total)
  • Anybody use them electronic ciggies?
  • patriotpro
    Free Member

Thinking of buying as an xmas pressy but no idea what to get…

Please advise 🙂

Rockape63
    Free Member

no, but I know two people who do and they are very pleased with them.

jota180
    Free Member

Would they be OK in a kids playground?

Thinking out loud here, but what if someone’s toddler saw them and it lead to difficult questions for the parent?

richpips
    Free Member

I’ve a mate who uses them.

You should see the outraged looks in the pub when he has a “smoke”.

🙂

chewkw
    Free Member

richpips – Member

😆 I want to see that … 😆

nealglover
    Free Member

I’ve been using them for 3 1/2 years and they are awesome.

Gave up cigarettes the day my first one arrived and not had another since.
    And never wanted one either.

I never use it somewhere you can’t smoke though, otherwise you just look like a twunt.

B.A.Nana
    Free Member

I’ve been using them for a couple of months.

Is it for someone who is already using them or someone who hasn’t started yet?
    If they’ve already started, what are they using at the mo?

slackalice
    Free Member

Been using then for a month now and loving the lack of smoke. Lots to choose from, I went for the titan from totally wicked e-liquid dot com peeps.

I am no longer a smoker!!! Yay!!!

SiB
    Free Member

Started using SKYCIG after recommendations on here about a month ago, haven’t had a cigarette for just over 4 weeks now and cannot imagine ever going back to them. Was smoking for last 25 years (makes me cringe just typing that now!) about 10 – 15 a day (shaking head now, what a waste of time/money/life).