Empire Cycles PMBA Enduro Series Overall Results

by 0

A few weeks back the finale of the Empire Cycles PMBA Enduro series provided the best round yet, with a massive mixture of trails and longer transitions the epic finale was a true enduro race. If you haven’t already have a look at out race report and results here.

Anyway with it being the final round it was also time to crown the overall champions. The guy’s and gal’s who have been consistently good would get their hands on a brand new Empire MX-EVO frame courtesy of title sponsor Empire Cycles.


Series Podium -7
1: Lee Kermode 270pts
2: Dave “Smurf” Mirfield 212pts
3: Brad Mather 174pts


Series Podium -6
1: Joe Young 250pts
2: James Metcalfe 213pts
3: Chris Boak 174pts

Men Under 18

Series Podium -5
Our Dan, what a lil ripper.

1: Daniel Bladon 206pts
2: Rowan Carpenter 155pts
3: Joe Butterworth 141pts


Series Podium -4
1: Jan Czugalinkski 260pts
2: Nigel Pilling 200pts
3: Oliver McKenna 196pts


Series Podium -3
1: Andrew Mee 270pts
2: Gaz Britton 206pts
3: Paul Mashiter 128pts

Grand Veteran

Series Podium -2
1: Howard Stuttard 300pts – max points
2: Ian Tate 186pts
3: Dave Wood 176pts


Series Podium -1
1: Emma Knight 218pts
2: Kaylee Swift 211pts
3: Julie Jagger 141pts

So there you have it for this series, the first year of the Empire PMBA has been one to remember. We have trekked around the Pennines and are a small detour to the Scotland. We got to ride some amazing tracks, and some really good race stages. So for this we thank Kev and Mike for all their hard work and can’t wait for next season to start.


Leave a Reply