What a PIg!

Home Forum Bike Forum What a PIg!

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • What a PIg!
  • It does look truly awful though!

nbt

16″ Pigs are brilliant

18″ pigs are ok

20″ pigs?

But you knew that already 😉

I struggle with long sentences and fugly. I’m sure you’ll be very happy with it though.

nbt

I’m not a bike designer, but I don’t see why the top tube couldn’t drop more that it does. I guess there’s a reason for it, or the designer just thinks tall folks can only ride gopping bikes

ChunkyMTB
    Premier Icon ton
    Subscriber

i had a 20” and it was too small…….. 😆

I’ve just sicked up some of the chocolate peanuts I was eating..

Premier Icon Northwind
    Subscriber

Looks like it was made in a blacksmith’s forge. Not by a blacksmith though, more likely by a passing tramp who fancied a go.

Still, if it rides well, go for it. I was well tempted to get one of these tbh after I decided to ditch the Mmmbop, came down to this or a C456.

rob2

its own mother wouldn’t love that ;o)

Rickos

Good write up though.

kaesae

A drunken mother wouldn’t love that thing, a drunken mother on ecstacy might, naa on second thoughts no chance.

Hahaha! just joking that looks fine.

Tomorrow I will try and get the time to post up a picture of my bike, truly gopping.

But she rider very lovely, wet or dry, rough or smooth, dirty or clean and for as long as I like.

She doesn’t suffer from headaches, selective memory, incoherent ranting, delusional stropppyness, or any of the other afflictions that can sometimes affect otherwise great rides 😉

Premier Icon GavinB
    Subscriber

Sorry if I’ve put a few people off their dinner 😀