Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 47 total)
  • Tell me what you hate!
  • Sydsho
    Free Member

I'm a transport design mature student doing some research to design a new mtb accessory which as a topic covers everything from parts to stowage to traveling to clothing.

so i want to start by finding out what you all hate about mtbs, parts, the riding experience, fixing, traveling, storing, locking whatever ticks you off so that i might be able to solve or improve??

just have a rant… i hate not gettin to mtb parks cause i dont drive & they wont let me get my bike on the buses!!! i hate constantly realigning my rear mech so gone singlespeed. i hate needing to change tyres to ride street and trails… ect

thanx for any help =

MarkDatz
    Free Member

I hate that cabidg that germin peepel ete I dont reely lik cabidg enyway but gernin cabidg totaly tasts horabil my mom like it so she maks me ete it sumtimes

slimtubing
    Free Member

Wise words Mark. Did you know that in the great war of 1914-1918 we British called the Germans "krauts" which is in fact the German word for cabbage…makes you think eh?

Fresh Goods Friday 696: The Middling Edition

Fresh Goods Friday 696: The Middlin...
    Latest Singletrack Videos
    coatesy
    Free Member