So, Where's Cav going?

Home Forum Bike Forum So, Where's Cav going?

Viewing 2 posts - 41 through 42 (of 42 total)
  • So, Where's Cav going?
  • Premier Icon edhornby
    Subscriber

    Nope he’s not allowed to ride TOB because he pulled out of vuelta and cant race untill the vuelta is over.However this rule can somtimes be over turned.

    apparently there is some crazy UCI rule (surprising eh?) that says if the next race starts on the same day, as long as the stage rollout is after the finish of the previous one then it’s alright and that travelling time from one finish line to one start line is immaterial… so he may be able to start…

    my hunch is sky – but I wouldn’t rule out radioshack !!!!

Viewing 2 posts - 41 through 42 (of 42 total)

The topic ‘So, Where's Cav going?’ is closed to new replies.