Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 61 total)
  • IQ Height
  • plus-one

My iq is 147 what’s yours ?

ElShalimo

Twelvty

scaredypants

undetermined – I’m ALL potential !

funkmasterp

3 it’s the magic number

perchypanther
    Free Member

5 foot 10

LimboJimbo

Have you checked the Toyota website? They’ll know.

doomanic

One, two, many, lots.

trailwagger
    Free Member

155 but that was years ago, I think it declines with age?

esselgruntfuttock
    Free Member

No idea, how do you tell?

dove1

183cm but shrinking.

davros

Smart enough to know how stupid I am. I can’t say it’s the sweet spot 😑

oldnpastit

For writing software, there’s a sweet spot between clever enough to avoid race hazards and stupid enough to know when to stop being clever.

But I’m a manager now so it doesn’t matter anyway.

ajantom

Bigly, so huge, everyone is talking about it.

sirromj

Depends on typeface.

mashr

127 eBays

PJM1974
    Free Member

My IQ is high enough to flag that I’m reasonably good at taking IQ tests. As an all encompassing measure of intelligence I’m not sure that IQ is always a reliable yardstick though.

My uncle Billy however had much to brag about…

twinw4ll
    Free Member

Can’t remember but I was invited to join MENSA, but was too stupid to pay the fees so I could tell everyone how clever I was.

johnikgriff
    Free Member

Mine “was” about 150, when it was measured. Although as people say I think it mostly means I was good at the tests, I’m dyslexic and although the bit of my brain that does spelling reading etc is a bit muddled, the bit that does the maths, visual learning etc is fortunately very much the other way and I found the tests pretty easy, at the time. But this was over 30 years ago and a lot of water has passed under that bridge.

Some days I now recon it feels closer to 50, just below the dog. 🤣🤣🤣

But it’s okay as now I’m “worldly wise”. 🤪

dannybgoode

donald
    Free Member

I’m a very stable genius.

kayak23

147cm?

matt_outandabout