Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 40 total)
  • Have we done the new, New Flickr yet?
  • matt_outandabout

http://www.flickr.com/photos/matt_outandabout/9986050685/?welcome
    So many functions missing.
    White on black.
    😐

scotroutes

New?? Hasn’t been like for ages now?

Drac

About 4 months ago I think.

kayak23

Still opening without my photos showing….in a photographic site 😥

Just something about a comment someone made about a photo two weeks ago.. Great… 😕

Any way to open onto your photostream yet?

scotroutes

Works OK for me (if a bit slowly given this crap so-called broadband connection I seem to have been landed with recently).

What functions are missing?

mattbibbings
    Free Member

Keep up at the back 😉

scotroutes
    stilltortoise
    Free Member

In my best Louis Walsh accent “I like it”

I’m conscious I’m just a leisure photographer who uses Flickr in quite a basic capacity, but it looks great, the iOS app is neat and it integrates really nicely with iPhoto. I must be the easily pleased target demographic 🙂

matt_outandabout

Are we looking at the same page?
    Capture by matt_outandabout, on Flickr

stilltortoise
    Free Member

I can see your Photostream fine Matt

http://www.flickr.com/photos/matt_outandabout/

scotroutes

Apart from the fact that chrome keeps telling me that my page is in French and offering a translation I like it.

matt_outandabout

Old new

Capture2 by matt_outandabout, on Flickr
    New new

Capture by matt_outandabout, on Flickr

stilltortoise
    Free Member

This is what I see Matt. I suspect that right hand info panel is something you can turn off/close/hide. I don’t see it on my pics

scotroutes

That’s weird, I get an Acer and not an Oak

Drac

You’ve enabled the exif data tab.

matt_outandabout