Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 67 total)
  • Any Graphic designers in the house?
  • monkeysfeet
    Free Member

I am after someone to design a logo for my partners startup business. If anymore can help please PM me
    Thanks Steve.

spennyy
    Free Member

Binners my be able to help

joepud
    Free Member

im a designer, this may sound blunt but is it a paid job?

flannol
    Free Member

+1 binners ^

Also my friend Dawn could help, she created the brand Rafflebike identity (among others, but sport is definitely her niche)

https://www.behance.net/dawn_broadbent

dawn.broadbent@hotmail. dot c.o.m.

oldtennisshoes

Do you need any pie charts?

eyestwice
    Free Member

For logos, I’ve actually had great success with 99designs in the past.

A local/UK business is an entirely different process, it requires more research to find a designer whose style you can relate to and who ‘gets’ your concept. In order to keep the number of revisions to a minimum.

Given the current climate, I’d choose local/UK over crowdsourcing every single time. Just saying this in case you are actually considering an online marketplace.

binners

Thanks for recommending me chaps. I’ll message you @monkeysfeet

binners

I’ve just messaged you @mokeysfeet. Whether it gets through to you is anyone’s guess. From recent experience, probably not. If not then if you email me on rowlinsonadam@gmail.com then I can send you through some examples of logo design work and we could have a chat about what you need

johndoh
    Free Member

Following with interest to see if Joepud’s question is answered.

Rubber_Buccaneer

I’ve used binners….and he did me a logo😀.  He gets a big 👍 from me

doomanic

Exposure is payment, right?

joepud
    Free Member

Exposure is payment, right?

haha yeh, thats exactly what i tell my bank when its time to pay the mortgage.

Following with interest to see if Joepud’s question is answered.