Viewing 17 posts - 1 through 17 (of 17 total)
  • Alex Jones is this the end?
  • Pigface
    Free Member

https://abcnews.go.com/beta-story-container/US/families-sandy-hook-shooting-victims-win-legal-victory/story?id=60314174

Reading this and a lot of comments, it seems that this could be the hammer blow that will ruin Jones. I am no legal expert but he looks doomed.

Can’t say I have any sympathy at all.

mikewsmith
    Free Member

Good, looks better than just a financial hit of they expose him as a fraud though his main audience will probably think its all part of a deeper conspiracy. Well they would do that wouldn’t they etc.

johnnystorm

Just read the comments on that article, well, those that haven’t been moderated. Easy to see how he has gotten away with it until now.

rmacattack
    Free Member

I do hope so. Cannot stand him at all.

eddiebaby
    Free Member
    BobaFatt
    Free Member

“Hey parents, bad enough your kids were killed by a raving nutjob with a gun he shouldn’t have had, well here comes Alex Jones to send every right wing arsetard who’s not seen enough daylight in your direction to make your life even more of a misery”

He’s a bellend and I hope they bury him up to his fat neck in legal costs and litigation

martinhutch

Where will Trump get his news from if InfoWars goes down?

chestercopperpot
    Free Member

His supporters must have some kind of brain deficiency. I mean hhhmmmm huh eeerrrrr blaarrrggg really!

roger_mellie

@eddiebaby – that’s who I thought of 🙂

maccruiskeen

Where will Trump get his news from if InfoWars goes down?

Who cares about Trump. Hows this going to effect me? Where am I going to buy my Enerfood Organic Energy Drink (with 100% non-chinese ingredients), My Brainforce tablets, Super Male Vitality droplets or Ulitmate Bone Broth in InfoWars goes down?