Viewing 30 posts - 1 through 30 (of 30 total)
  • when you are not riding
  • jedi

do you think about riding? or is it just me?

legend
    Free Member

not quite, 9 times out of 10 I’ll be whacking off 😉

jedi

build ride life for me 🙂

TandemJeremy
    Free Member

Sometimes

What really gets me is when out for a walk I eye up riding lines all the time

rOcKeTdOg

i had to stop myself on sunday at a party as i was just talking about bikes and riding all the time, i was very one dimensional but it was a nice dimension 🙂

jedi

i’m contstantly scanning woods etc.. for lines

chojin
    Free Member

I’m fairly new to this MTB lark (took it up in the summer) – I’m at the stage where i’m still fresh from being bitten by the bug, and it’s taken over my life pretty much!
    To say it has been all-consuming is an understatement :]

Looking to buy a 3rd bike already heh

MrKmkII
    Free Member

i think about riding a lot, dreaming about touring is up there, but also those vids on dirt bring to mind gnarly stuff. i really fancy a tour of that incorporates a few trail centres and some ace natural stuff!

buzz-lightyear
    Free Member

Often, but usually have to think about other stuff like work, relationships (the horror), the future (what future?), the nature of reality, my favourite beer, etc, etc, etc.

nickegg
    Free Member

When i’m not riding i’m working in a bikeshop 🙂

scaredypants

I..err, don’t .. really..think I fit in round here 😳

ronjeremy
    Free Member

Ride
    Rinse
    Repeat

keyses2

Think about it alot and see lines when i’m out walking.

ltheisinger
    Free Member

Yep, think about it a lot! The strange thing is that after riding in California last year, I now struggle for the motivation to get out in the UK (but think abot riding EVEN more!), as I have this feeling I won’t enjoy it as much?? 😥

_tom_
    Free Member