Viewing 23 posts - 1 through 23 (of 23 total)
  • Stag tour research
  • scotton
    Free Member

Hello,
    I am a post-graduate student at London Metropolitan university. I am looking into the ways the stag party has developed in recent years and in particular looking at the the increase in stag tourism and the association between this and paying for sexual services. I am therefore seeking to interview men who have paid for sexual services when on a stag tour abroad. Participants will remain anonymous and no one will be able to identify you in the research. Interviews will take place by telephone at a time that is convenient for you. The interview will last about 20 – 30 minutes. If you would like to be involved, or would like further information on the research and the interview process before deciding, please contact Sarah on dissertationresearch2012@gmail.com. Alternatively please call 07879 294 879 on Thursdays or Fridays between the hours of 1pm and 5.30pm to take part. More info can be found here: http://stagtourresearch.blogspot.co.uk/.
    Many thanks for your time.
    Sarah

druidh
    Free Member

Well, I guess it’s more original than another SurveyMonkey request…

seavers
    Free Member

So this is your first post here Sarah, welcome to the forum. Would you like to buy an Orange 5? I may or may not be open to receiving sexual services in payment for the bike. It all depends on the photo you will undoubtedly be uploading to your profile.

sparkyspice
    Free Member

This sounds like an attempt by my wife to find out what really happened in Vegas.
    Sorry love, tour rules apply.

scotton
    Free Member

I promise I’m not your wife, just a curious student. Though I would commend any wife who went to these lengths to find out. Let me know if you change your mind…
    Participants can also do the research by google chat for super anonymity if they prefer.

Munqe-chick
    Free Member