Viewing 25 posts - 1 through 25 (of 25 total)
  • Let's all do the STW wee challenge together.
  • zippykona

Being a certain age I’m having an mot.
    One of the challenges is to drink a litre of water over the course of an hour. Then wait another 90 minutes before having a wee.
    On a hot ride I will drink a litre over 2 hours.
    The above challenge seems optimistic.
    Difficult or a piece of piss?

ThePinkster

Difficult or a piece of piss?

I think you’ll find that happens after you’ve drunk it.

MrWoppit
    Free Member

Piece of piss. I’d have to use one of my plastic tubes, though mind…

andybrad

90 mins,

id last 20-30 tops

allthepies
    Free Member

Is this for a Japanese gameshow ?

kayak23

I can do it with beer, but strangely it’s harder with water.

fallsoffalot
    Free Member

I wouldnt stand a chance

miketually
    Free Member

I’m a teacher. Easy.

Drac

I work in the NHS it would be easy if I had time to drink.

DezB
    Free Member

I would just go into my garage on the 90 minute mark. Always desperate for a piss soon as I go into the garage.

Cougar

Is this for a Japanese gameshow ?

Endurance!

I’ll fetch the ice.

jonnyboi

I have a child sized bladder, so it would be impossible for me unless I was doing intense exercise at the same time

woody2000

Do you fail if you CAN wait, or fail if you CAN’T? What’s it testing?

DezB
    Free Member

What’s it testing?

Whether you wet yourself.

zippykona

It involves an ultrasound at the end of it.
    Last time I was at the spa there was a loud mouth drinking beer after beer without getting out of the jacuzzi.
    I counted at least 5 pints and he’s either a man of iron or he was pissing over his friends.

bigblackshed

I could drink a litre of water in about 30 seconds. Holding on to it for 90 minutes or 150 minutes if adding up the total time would definitely be a challenge.