Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 65 total)
  • Anyone on here flown on a fighter jet plane ?? Or a commercial pilot…
  • unfitgeezer
    Free Member

… intrigued to hear stories ready Sully and whilst it sounds glamorous I’m sure it’s not.

Or even if you’re a normal pilot let’s hear your best and worst.

Thanks in advance

binners

I’m a fighter pilot, but to be honest its not what I expected when I signed up. We spend most of our time doing homoerotic shit on beaches….

Rockhopper
    Free Member
    perchypanther
    Free Member

binners – Member

I’m a fighter pilot…..

Call sign “Crayola”

homoerotic shit on beaches

Do NOT Google this at work.

BigEaredBiker
    Free Member

Flaperon on here is supposidly a pilot. After seeing him struggle with a Garmin GPS I’d hate to watch him conduct the pre-flight checks 😯

LeeW

Isn’t Danstw or something an airline pilot?

jimdubleyou

doing homoerotic shit on beaches

[video]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ABavfazPTjo[/video]

buckster
    Free Member

Are’nt airline pilots a bit like clever bus drivers?

prawny

I’ve flown on a commercial aeroplane, but not the pilot, he was up front steering the thing.

IHN

Are’nt airline pilots a bit like clever bus drivers?

Yeah, they can use apostrophes correctly and evryfink.

Call sign “Crayola”[b]“Steakbake”[/b]

FTFY

ant77
    Free Member

Friend of mine was a forward air controller in the army and got taken up in a fast jet so he could appreciate what it’s like up there.

Was incredible. But he was sick, not so much a throwning up as the contents of his stomach were 2 feet above his actual stomach.
    Meant the ejector seat needed replacing as they couldn’t take chances with corrosion due to stomach acids.

perchypanther
    Free Member

Call sign “Crayola””Steakbake”

Top Bun?

Mowgli
    Free Member

A friend is a pilot, and he posted this the other day which made me chuckle.